Main activity directions

  1. The implementation of complex, interrelated1 with the global achievements of biomedicine, ensuring the development of a wide range of immunogenomnyh technologies;
  1. The study and formulation of new ideas about the generality and differences of the systemic immunological, genomic and cellular-molecular mechanisms of the formation of autoimmuno-inflammatory processes in oncological, autoimmune and metabolic pathologies;
  1. 2The use of the achievements of the system of immunology and genomics for the development of new pharmaceutical technologies to explore immunotropnyh medicines from local raw materials;
  1. Development of analytical and technological basis for developing a new immunobiogeneticheskoy, import-substituting products for the diagnosis and treatment of multifactorial  comorbidities in accordance with international requirements.
  1. Improvement of the forms of integration of3 science and education in order to prepare young highly qualified specialists and scientific-pedagogical personnel in the field of immunology and medical genetics and related areas;
  1. Development of new programs and methods to promote the development of innovative scientific research, methodological support of the educational process, as well as ensuring the active participation of the Institute’s researchers in the educational process of specialized higher educational institutions;

Основные направления деятельности

  1. Осуществление комплексных, взаимосвязанных 1 с общемировыми достижениями биомедицины, обеспечивающих разработку широкого спектра иммуногеномных технологий;
  1. Изучение и формулировку новых представлений об общности и отличиях системных иммунологических, геномных и клеточно-молекулярных механизмов формирования аутоиммунно-воспалительных процессов при онкологических, аутоиммунных и метаболических патологиях;
  1. 2Использование достижений системной иммунологии и геномики для разработки новых фармацевтических технологий в целях изучения иммунотропных лекарственных средств из местного сырья;
  1. Создание аналитической и технологической основы для разработки новой иммунобиогенетической, импортозамещающей продукции для диагностики и лечения мультифакторных/сочетанных заболеваний в соответствии с международными требованиями.
  1. Совершенствование форм интеграции науки 3и образования с целью подготовки молодых высококвалифицированных специалистов и научно-педагогических кадров высшей квалификации в области иммунологии и медицинской генетики и связанных с ними направлениях,
  1. Разработку новых программ и методов, способствующих развитию инновационных научных исследований, методическое сопровождение учебного процесса, а также обеспечение активного участия научных сотрудников Института в образовательном процессе профильных высших образовательных учреждений;